dahdi_cfg: can optionally read config from stdin
authorOron Peled <oron.peled@xorcom.com>
Sun, 6 Oct 2013 13:10:48 +0000 (16:10 +0300)
committerTzafrir Cohen <tzafrir.cohen@xorcom.com>
Tue, 8 Oct 2013 14:05:09 +0000 (10:05 -0400)
commitdc5c7de9fcd3080fd8ae0a455d22368f4af81f9f
tree22baa41dbb8be6f44c001a7dc8d7653baef2acd8
parent1e81ed14cf3691547fcfa276bf0cf321fa1771fa
dahdi_cfg: can optionally read config from stdin

Allow for the convention of '-' marking stdin:

  dahdi_cfg -c -

Signed-off-by: Tzafrir Cohen <tzafrir.cohen@xorcom.com>
dahdi_cfg.c
doc/dahdi_cfg.8