auto_assign_spans may be true even if not '1'
authorTzafrir Cohen <tzafrir.cohen@xorcom.com>
Thu, 6 Feb 2014 16:46:00 +0000 (18:46 +0200)
committerTzafrir Cohen <tzafrir.cohen@xorcom.com>
Fri, 7 Feb 2014 12:22:49 +0000 (14:22 +0200)
commitdd752529f0c2d226649c68c3b6bfefe47be7fd4f
tree9a8b455911cc943353ee25c31c715f954ee4afcd
parent27d07446efb51f2e180f5535dd5030222073ec7b
auto_assign_spans may be true even if not '1'

auto_assign_spans is an int and may have legal values other than 1. It
is legal (though pointless) to use: modprobe dahdi auto_assign_spans=3.
Any value != 0 is true.

Signed-off-by: Tzafrir Cohen <tzafrir.cohen@xorcom.com>
Acked-by: Russ Meyerriecks <rmeyerriecks@digium.com>
hotplug/dahdi_handle_device
hotplug/dahdi_span_config
xpp/dahdi_registration