programmable bash completion for some commands
authorTzafrir Cohen <tzafrir.cohen@xorcom.com>
Thu, 26 Dec 2013 19:43:22 +0000 (21:43 +0200)
committerTzafrir Cohen <tzafrir.cohen@xorcom.com>
Thu, 23 Jan 2014 20:30:47 +0000 (22:30 +0200)
commitde1ee8494a91961f03c24af79b215615fa30a8eb
tree1726ef47e111675e24dd148f7fe111b106008208
parentd3feed5c4c81d445e94b3ba8934583310b77bd98
programmable bash completion for some commands

Programmable bash completion for dahdi_span_assignments,
dahdi_span_types and dahdi_genconf.

Signed-off-by: Tzafrir Cohen <tzafrir.cohen@xorcom.com>
Acked-By: Russ Meyerriecks <rmeyerriecks@digium.com>
Makefile
dahdi-bash-completion [new file with mode: 0644]