dahdi_cfg: minor: Rename fo_real to dry_run
authorRuss Meyerriecks <rmeyerriecks@digium.com>
Tue, 22 Jul 2014 21:24:26 +0000 (16:24 -0500)
committerRuss Meyerriecks <rmeyerriecks@digium.com>
Wed, 23 Jul 2014 21:52:59 +0000 (16:52 -0500)
commitdf477219627f9f79594fe1b9b00f97ed2998c709
tree94a264814ee614c31ae5e9f5a56e7d8a9558437b
parent4e14561508c54169e7573fb0ad5eb4f46509480b
dahdi_cfg: minor: Rename fo_real to dry_run

Minor readability change

Signed-off-by: Russ Meyerriecks <rmeyerriecks@digium.com>
Acked-by: Shaun Ruffell <sruffell@digium.com>
dahdi_cfg.c