xpp: README: libusb1
authorTzafrir Cohen <tzafrir.cohen@xorcom.com>
Tue, 21 Mar 2017 16:45:19 +0000 (18:45 +0200)
committerTzafrir Cohen <tzafrir.cohen@xorcom.com>
Tue, 21 Mar 2017 16:46:05 +0000 (18:46 +0200)
commite4197cc4991eeb99246b50d70b1fedc978214e22
tree2c3b8deabbfd4f912cfa3af00a6b931058142dda
parentabd139ae910f22b9764fc763c9a65fb620b2e42b
xpp: README: libusb1

Signed-off-by: Tzafrir Cohen <tzafrir.cohen@xorcom.com>
xpp/README.Astribank