xpp: bugfix: waitfor_xpds twinstar, auto_assign_spans
authorOron Peled <oron.peled@xorcom.com>
Mon, 13 Jul 2015 16:09:42 +0000 (19:09 +0300)
committerTzafrir Cohen <tzafrir.cohen@xorcom.com>
Sun, 19 Jul 2015 10:15:01 +0000 (13:15 +0300)
commitec1ebffa89de6a6e64b30f7b2a742d7fffcb3650
treecad36cb7c272831c288f18713354f8b6c239cb70
parent9afcde3f1e3d2d27aba829e192db107dce3b8801
xpp: bugfix: waitfor_xpds twinstar, auto_assign_spans

Exposed in twinstar setups where dahdi has auto_assign_spans=1:
* We start configuration with an empty /etc/dahdi/xpp_order
* If "XPP_HOTPLUG_DAHDI=yes", the astribank_hook removes
  the asterisk_is_starting semaphore too early.
* There's no point in waiting for non-existant or empty /etc/dahdi/xpp_order

Signed-off-by: Oron Peled <oron.peled@xorcom.com>
Signed-off-by: Tzafrir Cohen <tzafrir.cohen@xorcom.com>
xpp/waitfor_xpds