automake: handle xpp/ compilation via Makefile.am:
authorOron Peled <oron.peled@xorcom.com>
Sun, 21 Dec 2014 14:13:58 +0000 (09:13 -0500)
committerTzafrir Cohen <tzafrir.cohen@xorcom.com>
Tue, 19 May 2015 14:01:55 +0000 (17:01 +0300)
commitee83afa669944c9354d578af53c1861d1a6bae17
tree68e5294c4f666acf81f0d719e5f47806626f9e62
parent5ac7fef4b2440fd62be63896ed54e349f51290da
automake: handle xpp/ compilation via Makefile.am:

* Added xpp/oct612x/Makefile.am:
  - Compile octasic sources into a convenience library (static, not installed)
  - Set OCTASIC_CFLAGS in configure.ac, as they are used in two
    Makefile.am's
  - Added relevant Makefile.in and Makefile into build_tools/make_dist

* In xpp/Makefile.am:
  - Have USE_OCTASIC conditional (currently configure.ac always set it to true)

* Added PBX_USB automake conditional, so we only build our tools if
  configure'd for libusb.

* Create two convenience libraries (libastribank and libecholoader)
  Statically link them into our tools.

* Handle man-pages for the tools.

* Remove all new functionality from xpp/Makefile.legacy -- it now
  contains:
  - All perl related tools and man-pages
  - Other misc stuff (udev files, etc.)

Signed-off-by: Tzafrir Cohen <tzafrir.cohen@xorcom.com>
build_tools/make_dist
configure.ac
xpp/Makefile.am
xpp/Makefile.legacy
xpp/oct612x/Makefile.am [new file with mode: 0644]