xpp: run xpp_sync when an Astribank is connected
authorTzafrir Cohen <tzafrir.cohen@xorcom.com>
Wed, 22 Feb 2017 10:15:22 +0000 (12:15 +0200)
committerTzafrir Cohen <tzafrir.cohen@xorcom.com>
Thu, 2 Mar 2017 09:11:54 +0000 (11:11 +0200)
commitf64500c98647a7900e2a1f31a8c417e825adaff3
tree04ea615fa98bb2df98931bea963db7da68223830
parent424157834d54e9f25696183b26c657b9169eb75c
xpp: run xpp_sync when an Astribank is connected

This was originally done in the init script after all Astribanks were
connected. But now there is no single point in the startup sequence
where we can guarantee all of them were loaded.

Signed-off-by: Tzafrir Cohen <tzafrir.cohen@xorcom.com>
hotplug/handle_device.d/30-xpp-sync [new file with mode: 0755]
xpp/README.Astribank