added udev rules and their install target:
authorOron Peled <oron.peled@xorcom.com>
Tue, 15 Oct 2013 18:00:17 +0000 (21:00 +0300)
committerTzafrir Cohen <tzafrir.cohen@xorcom.com>
Sun, 24 Nov 2013 14:16:33 +0000 (16:16 +0200)
commitfb1a2b557277d1515e5fe020c3d2891060452799
tree5d5e5be044818b67e3af051a24ea3797f626db5a
parent6d10525863d91335cd09b0400ddfb85433e107ed
added udev rules and their install target:

* Added missing Makefile install rule for dahdi.rules
* Pulled xpp.rules from dahdi-linux and added install rules for it

Signed-off-by: Tzafrir Cohen <tzafrir.cohen@xorcom.com>
Acked-by: Russ Meyerriecks <rmeyerriecks@digium.com>
Makefile
xpp/Makefile
xpp/xpp.rules [new file with mode: 0644]