build: xpp -- remove legacy usb-hotplug
authorOron Peled <oron.peled@xorcom.com>
Mon, 8 Dec 2014 15:24:50 +0000 (10:24 -0500)
committerTzafrir Cohen <tzafrir.cohen@xorcom.com>
Tue, 19 May 2015 11:29:20 +0000 (14:29 +0300)
commitfbb6c1a17e4a47b5cdc767171125b32f32fff5aa
treefae1ad67eb7bd2a429e6687e15e0274355e01b93
parent131d69405436b19721b6b78ed68eea7b4bd21593
build: xpp -- remove legacy usb-hotplug

Hotplug is the system that predated udev. No longer supported anywhere
sane.

Signed-off-by: Tzafrir Cohen <tzafrir.cohen@xorcom.com>
xpp/Makefile
xpp/xpp_fxloader.usermap [deleted file]