xpp: set EC firmware according to PRI settings:
authorOron Peled <oron.peled@xorcom.com>
Tue, 27 May 2014 13:50:21 +0000 (09:50 -0400)
committerTzafrir Cohen <tzafrir.cohen@xorcom.com>
Sun, 29 Jun 2014 13:34:17 +0000 (16:34 +0300)
commitfc459c374c57b5d6985a1b83df4e9855dac6c206
tree66d5a4818c70d5e15e84797ffd1266251e20d2d9
parentca09f327edaf0c462f1ff5b92720de85dee3dd5c
xpp: set EC firmware according to PRI settings:

* Read first from modern configuration files
  (/etc/dahdi/span-types.conf)
  - Support either exact label match or complete '*' match in the
    configuration file.

* Fallback to legacy /etc/dahdi/xpp.conf

Signed-off-by: Tzafrir Cohen <tzafrir.cohen@xorcom.com>
xpp/xpp_fxloader