build: remove unused xpp/oct612x/Makefile
authorOron Peled <oron.peled@xorcom.com>
Sun, 7 Dec 2014 11:53:01 +0000 (06:53 -0500)
committerTzafrir Cohen <tzafrir.cohen@xorcom.com>
Tue, 19 May 2015 11:25:30 +0000 (14:25 +0300)
* Octasic sources are built from xpp/Makefile

Signed-off-by: Tzafrir Cohen <tzafrir.cohen@xorcom.com>

xpp/oct612x/Makefile [deleted file]

diff --git a/xpp/oct612x/Makefile b/xpp/oct612x/Makefile
deleted file mode 100644 (file)
index e3e32e5..0000000
+++ /dev/null
@@ -1,38 +0,0 @@
-CFLAGS=-V3.4 -ffunction-sections -I/lib/modules/$(shell uname -r)/build/include -Iinclude -Ioctdeviceapi -Ioctdeviceapi/oct6100api -DGFP_ATOMIC=0 -Dkmalloc=calloc -Dkfree=free
-LDFLAGS=-V3.4 -Wl,-Map -Wl,test.map -Wl,--gc-sections
-
-APIDIR=octdeviceapi/oct6100api/oct6100_api
-
-OCTASIC_OBJS=$(APIDIR)/oct6100_adpcm_chan.o \
-           $(APIDIR)/oct6100_channel.o \
-           $(APIDIR)/oct6100_chip_open.o \
-           $(APIDIR)/oct6100_chip_stats.o \
-           $(APIDIR)/oct6100_conf_bridge.o \
-           $(APIDIR)/oct6100_debug.o \
-           $(APIDIR)/oct6100_events.o \
-           $(APIDIR)/oct6100_interrupts.o \
-           $(APIDIR)/oct6100_memory.o \
-           $(APIDIR)/oct6100_miscellaneous.o \
-           $(APIDIR)/oct6100_mixer.o \
-           $(APIDIR)/oct6100_phasing_tsst.o \
-           $(APIDIR)/oct6100_playout_buf.o \
-           $(APIDIR)/oct6100_remote_debug.o \
-           $(APIDIR)/oct6100_tlv.o \
-           $(APIDIR)/oct6100_tone_detection.o \
-           $(APIDIR)/oct6100_tsi_cnct.o \
-           $(APIDIR)/oct6100_tsst.o \
-           $(APIDIR)/oct6100_user.o \
-           apilib/bt/octapi_bt0.o \
-           apilib/largmath/octapi_largmath.o \
-           apilib/llman/octapi_llman.o
-
-
-all: test
-
-test.o: test.c
-
-test: test.o $(OCTASIC_OBJS)
-
-clean:
-       rm -rf test test.o
-       rm -rf $(OCTASIC_OBJS)