build: remove unused build_tools/menuselect-deps.in
authorOron Peled <oron.peled@xorcom.com>
Sun, 18 May 2014 12:41:21 +0000 (08:41 -0400)
committerTzafrir Cohen <tzafrir.cohen@xorcom.com>
Tue, 19 May 2015 11:24:37 +0000 (14:24 +0300)
Signed-off-by: Tzafrir Cohen <tzafrir.cohen@xorcom.com>

build_tools/menuselect-deps.in [deleted file]

diff --git a/build_tools/menuselect-deps.in b/build_tools/menuselect-deps.in
deleted file mode 100644 (file)
index e69de29..0000000