xpp: Move astribank_license to libastribank
authorOron Peled <oron.peled@xorcom.com>
Mon, 11 May 2015 11:08:51 +0000 (14:08 +0300)
committerTzafrir Cohen <tzafrir.cohen@xorcom.com>
Thu, 5 Nov 2015 16:06:06 +0000 (18:06 +0200)
* So it's available to all utilities

Signed-off-by: Oron Peled <oron.peled@xorcom.com>
Signed-off-by: Tzafrir Cohen <tzafrir.cohen@xorcom.com>

xpp/Makefile.am

index ef203ff..32aa3ac 100644 (file)
@@ -85,6 +85,8 @@ libastribank_la_SOURCES       = \
                astribank.h     \
                mpptalk.c       \
                mpptalk.h       \
+               astribank_license.c     \
+               astribank_license.h     \
                #
 
 libastribank_la_CFLAGS         = $(GLOBAL_CFLAGS)
@@ -135,12 +137,6 @@ astribank_hexload_LDADD            = \
                oct612x/liboctasic.la   \
                #
 
-astribank_allow_SOURCES                = \
-                       astribank_allow.c       \
-                       astribank_license.c     \
-                       astribank_license.h     \
-                       #
-
 astribank_allow_CFLAGS         = $(GLOBAL_CFLAGS)
 astribank_allow_LDFLAGS                = $(USB_LIBS)
 astribank_allow_LDADD          = libastribank.la