wcaxx: Teach tools about the wcaxx driver.
authorShaun Ruffell <sruffell@digium.com>
Mon, 11 Nov 2013 21:35:56 +0000 (15:35 -0600)
committerShaun Ruffell <sruffell@digium.com>
Mon, 11 Nov 2013 21:39:51 +0000 (15:39 -0600)
Signed-off-by: Shaun Ruffell <sruffell@digium.com>

blacklist.sample
modules.sample
xpp/perl_modules/Dahdi/Hardware/PCI.pm

index 1d03f95..a415c16 100644 (file)
@@ -12,6 +12,7 @@ blacklist wcfxo
 blacklist wctdm
 blacklist wctc4xxp
 blacklist wcb4xxp
+blacklist wcaxx
 
 # Some mISDN drivers may try to attach to cards supported by DAHDI. If you
 # have a card which is *not* supported by DAHDI but supported by one of the
index 3d45a57..42d9a15 100644 (file)
@@ -34,6 +34,9 @@ wcte11xp
 # Digium TDM410P/AEX410: up to 4 analog ports
 wctdm24xxp
 
+# Digium A4A/A4B/A8A/A8B
+wcaxx
+
 # X100P - Single port FXO interface
 # X101P - Single port FXO interface 
 wcfxo
index 9afc337..194991a 100644 (file)
@@ -97,6 +97,12 @@ my %pci_ids = (
        'd161:800a'             => { DRIVER => 'wcte13xp', DESCRIPTION => 'Wildcard TE133' },
        'd161:800b'             => { DRIVER => 'wcte13xp', DESCRIPTION => 'Wildcard TE134' },
 
+       # from wcaxx
+       'd161:800c'             => { DRIVER => 'wcaxx', DESCRIPTION => 'Digium A8A' },
+       'd161:800d'             => { DRIVER => 'wcaxx', DESCRIPTION => 'Digium A8B' },
+       'd161:800f'             => { DRIVER => 'wcaxx', DESCRIPTION => 'Digium A4A' },
+       'd161:8010'             => { DRIVER => 'wcaxx', DESCRIPTION => 'Digium A4B' },
+
        # from wcb4xxp
        'd161:b410'             => { DRIVER => 'wcb4xxp', DESCRIPTION => 'Digium Wildcard B410P' },