build: fix ppp/Makefile CFLAGS
authorOron Peled <oron.peled@xorcom.com>
Sun, 7 Dec 2014 18:36:37 +0000 (13:36 -0500)
committerTzafrir Cohen <tzafrir.cohen@xorcom.com>
Tue, 19 May 2015 11:26:53 +0000 (14:26 +0300)
Signed-off-by: Tzafrir Cohen <tzafrir.cohen@xorcom.com>

ppp/Makefile

index 0ff55c2..3ad91a0 100644 (file)
@@ -2,7 +2,7 @@
 
 -include ../makeopts
 
-CFLAGS         += $(COPTS) -fPIC
+CFLAGS         += $(COPTS) -fPIC $(DAHDI_INCLUDE)
 LDFLAGS                += -shared
 
 INCLUDE_DIR    = $(includedir)/pppd