Augment dahdi_genconf default generators list
authorOron Peled <oron.peled@xorcom.com>
Mon, 23 Sep 2013 15:11:36 +0000 (17:11 +0200)
committerTzafrir Cohen <tzafrir.cohen@xorcom.com>
Tue, 1 Oct 2013 19:01:35 +0000 (22:01 +0300)
Run Add spantypes and pinnedspans generators by default.

Signed-off-by: Tzafrir Cohen <tzafrir.cohen@xorcom.com>

xpp/dahdi_genconf

index eb55948..bf1a3ca 100755 (executable)
@@ -54,7 +54,7 @@ sub generator_list($) {
                }
        } else {
                # No files given. Use the defaults.
-               @genlist = ('system', 'chandahdi');
+               @genlist = ('spantypes', 'pinnedspans', 'system', 'chandahdi');
                if($gconfig->{'pri_connection_type'} eq 'R2') {
                        push @genlist, 'unicall';
                }