fix typos in man-page
authorOron Peled <oron.peled@xorcom.com>
Mon, 14 Oct 2013 09:15:49 +0000 (11:15 +0200)
committerTzafrir Cohen <tzafrir.cohen@xorcom.com>
Mon, 14 Oct 2013 12:45:21 +0000 (15:45 +0300)
Signed-off-by: Tzafrir Cohen <tzafrir.cohen@xorcom.com>

doc/span_types.8

index 4c7dd25..0531804 100644 (file)
@@ -1,10 +1,10 @@
-.TH "SPAN_ASSIGNMENTS" "8" "13 Oct 2013" "" ""
+.TH "SPAN_TYPES" "8" "13 Oct 2013" "" ""
 
 .SH NAME
-span_assignments \- set DAHDI spans properties before registration (E1/T1)
+span_types \- set DAHDI spans properties before registration (E1/T1)
 .SH SYNOPSIS
 
-.B span_assignments <list|dumpconfig|set> [\fIdevpath \fB[\fIdevpath \fB...]]
+.B span_types <list|dumpconfig|set> [\fIdevpath \fB[\fIdevpath \fB...]]
 
 .SH DESCRIPTION
 The span type (E1/T1/J1) must be set to a span before registering it
@@ -138,7 +138,7 @@ of the device. Span-specifications can be written to it to change types
 span_assignments(8), dahdi_genconf(8), dahdi_cfg(8)
 
 .SH AUTHOR
-span_assignments was written by Oron Peled.  This manual page was
+span_types was written by Oron Peled.  This manual page was
 written by Tzafrir Cohen. Permission is granted to copy, distribute
 and/or modify this document under the terms of the GNU General Public
 License, Version 2 any  later version published by the Free Software