system.conf.sample: Remove reference to single frequency signalling.
authorShaun Ruffell <sruffell@digium.com>
Mon, 5 May 2014 14:42:38 +0000 (09:42 -0500)
committerShaun Ruffell <sruffell@digium.com>
Mon, 5 May 2014 14:45:02 +0000 (09:45 -0500)
Single frequency signalling has not been supported in dahdi_cfg since the switch
to DAHDI. Before DAHDI, in the Zaptel days, it was only suported in the
ztcfg_dude utility which wasn't mainlined. So this removes references to those
signalling modes unless support is added back into the driver.

Internal-Issue-ID: DAHLIN-335
Signed-off-by: Shaun Ruffell <sruffell@digium.com>

system.conf.sample

index c6efacf..f05ecb8 100644 (file)
 #   Channel(s) are signalled using FXO Groundstart protocol.
 # fxoks:: 
 #   Channel(s) are signalled using FXO Koolstart protocol.
-# sf:: 
-#   Channel(s) are signalled using in-band single freq tone. 
-#   Syntax as follows: 
-#    
-#     channel# => sf:<rxfreq>,<rxbw>,<rxflag>,<txfreq>,<txlevel>,<txflag>
-#   
-#   rxfreq is rx tone freq in Hz, rxbw is rx notch (and decode)
-#   bandwith in hz (typically 10.0), rxflag is either 'normal' or
-#   'inverted', txfreq is tx tone freq in hz, txlevel is tx tone 
-#   level in dbm, txflag is either 'normal' or 'inverted'. Set 
-#   rxfreq or txfreq to 0.0 if that tone is not desired.
 #
 # unused:: 
 #   No signalling is performed, each channel in the list remains idle