README: include pinned spans config files
authorTzafrir Cohen <tzafrir.cohen@xorcom.com>
Fri, 18 Oct 2013 06:27:30 +0000 (09:27 +0300)
committerTzafrir Cohen <tzafrir.cohen@xorcom.com>
Sun, 24 Nov 2013 14:48:29 +0000 (16:48 +0200)
Include pinned-spans.conf and span-types.conf in the generated
README.html. Reformat them to render properly.

Signed-off-by: Tzafrir Cohen <tzafrir.cohen@xorcom.com>

Makefile
README

index 5bbeba9..bfc87b7 100644 (file)
--- a/Makefile
+++ b/Makefile
@@ -192,7 +192,8 @@ genconf_parameters.sample: xpp/genconf_parameters
        cp $< $@
 
 README.html: README system.conf.asciidoc init.conf.asciidoc tonezones.txt \
-  UPGRADE.txt genconf_parameters.asciidoc
+  UPGRADE.txt genconf_parameters.asciidoc assigned-spans.conf.asciidoc \
+  span-types.conf.asciidoc
        $(ASCIIDOC) -n -a toc -a toclevels=3 $<
 
 README.Astribank.html: xpp/README.Astribank
diff --git a/README b/README
index 29ef174..d660f34 100644 (file)
--- a/README
+++ b/README
@@ -133,6 +133,16 @@ FIXME: still not properly formatted.
 include::genconf_parameters.asciidoc[]
 
 
+Sample assigned-spans.conf
+~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~
+include::assigned-spans.conf.asciidoc[]
+
+
+Sample span-types.conf
+~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~
+include::span-types.conf.asciidoc[]
+
+
 Tonezones
 ~~~~~~~~~
 The file zonedata.c contains the information about the tone zones used