no astribank_is_starting with hotplug asterisk v2.10.1 v2.10.1-rc2
authorTzafrir Cohen <tzafrir.cohen@xorcom.com>
Wed, 21 Jan 2015 16:43:19 +0000 (18:43 +0200)
committerTzafrir Cohen <tzafrir.cohen@xorcom.com>
Wed, 21 Jan 2015 18:47:36 +0000 (20:47 +0200)
Don't run the final astribank_is_starting if asterisk is hotpluggable.

Likewise, if there's no xpp_order file, waiting is pointless as the hook
can't count Astribanks.

Signed-off-by: Tzafrir Cohen <tzafrir.cohen@xorcom.com>

xpp/waitfor_xpds

index fa7ab4f..876a0c8 100755 (executable)
@@ -148,11 +148,15 @@ cat /sys/bus/astribanks/devices/*/waitfor_xpds 2> /dev/null || :
 
 # Wait for device to stabilize and XPD's to finish initalizations
 echo 1>&2 "Astribanks initializing spans"
-if [ "$XPP_HOTPLUG_DAHDI" = yes ]; then
-       if [ "$CALLED_FROM_ATRIBANK_HOOK" = '' ]; then
+if [ "$XPP_HOTPLUG_DAHDI" = yes -a "$CALLED_FROM_ATRIBANK_HOOK" = '' -a \
+               "$ASTERISK_SUPPORTS_DAHDI_HOTPLUG" != 'yes'  ]; then
+       if [ -f /etc/dahdi/xpp_order ]; then
                # Now we can wait until the hotplug run would remove the semaphore
                echo -n 1>&2 "Other DAHDI initializations... "
                astribank_is_starting -v -w 1>&2
+       else
+               echo 1>&2 "WARNING: No ASTERISK_SUPPORTS_DAHDI_HOTPLUG" \
+                       " and no /etc/dahdi/xpp_order"
        fi
 fi
 # All Astribanks initialized -- remove semaphore