.gitignore: more generated files
authorTzafrir Cohen <tzafrir.cohen@xorcom.com>
Sun, 29 Dec 2013 11:51:28 +0000 (13:51 +0200)
committerTzafrir Cohen <tzafrir.cohen@xorcom.com>
Sun, 29 Dec 2013 11:53:53 +0000 (13:53 +0200)
Ignore test binaries and files generated by 'make docs'

Signed-off-by: Tzafrir Cohen <tzafrir.cohen@xorcom.com>

.gitignore

index efd4f50..b6d1060 100644 (file)
@@ -1,10 +1,13 @@
 *.o
 .*.o.d
 .*.lo.d
+*.asciidoc
+*.html
 build_tools/menuselect-deps
 config.log
 config.status
 dahdi_cfg
+dahdi_diag
 dahdi_maint
 dahdi_monitor
 dahdi_scan
@@ -12,11 +15,22 @@ dahdi_speed
 dahdi_test
 dahdi_tool
 fxotune
+fxstest
+genconf_parameters.sample
+hdlcgen
+hdlcstress
+hdlctest
+hdlcverify
 libtonezone.a
 libtonezone.so
 makeopts
+patgen
+patlooptest
+pattest
 sethdlc
+timertest
 tonezone.lo
+tonezones.txt
 version.c
 xpp/.depend
 xpp/.octasic.depend