xpp: refactor manual pages out of conditionals
authorOron Peled <oron.peled@xorcom.com>
Mon, 11 May 2015 11:10:02 +0000 (14:10 +0300)
committerTzafrir Cohen <tzafrir.cohen@xorcom.com>
Thu, 5 Nov 2015 16:06:25 +0000 (18:06 +0200)
* So they are always included in 'make dist' even if PBX_USB is false.

Signed-off-by: Oron Peled <oron.peled@xorcom.com>
Signed-off-by: Tzafrir Cohen <tzafrir.cohen@xorcom.com>

xpp/Makefile.am

index 32aa3ac..369e1d2 100644 (file)
@@ -20,6 +20,14 @@ GLOBAL_CFLAGS        += \
        -Wformat=2
 endif
 
+man_pages      = \
+               astribank_tool.8 \
+               astribank_hexload.8 \
+               astribank_allow.8 \
+               astribank_is_starting.8
+
+man_MANS       += $(man_pages)
+
 if PERL
 SUBDIRS                += perl_modules
 
@@ -141,13 +149,6 @@ astribank_allow_CFLAGS             = $(GLOBAL_CFLAGS)
 astribank_allow_LDFLAGS                = $(USB_LIBS)
 astribank_allow_LDADD          = libastribank.la
 
-man_pages      = \
-               astribank_tool.8 \
-               astribank_hexload.8 \
-               astribank_allow.8 \
-               astribank_is_starting.8
-
-man_MANS       += $(man_pages)
 endif
 
 EXTRA_DIST     = \