xpp.rules: increase xpp_fxloader timeout to 180s
authorTzafrir Cohen <tzafrir.cohen@xorcom.com>
Sun, 25 Oct 2015 17:08:30 +0000 (19:08 +0200)
committerTzafrir Cohen <tzafrir.cohen@xorcom.com>
Thu, 5 Nov 2015 15:59:42 +0000 (17:59 +0200)
Allow firmware loading to take much longer (up to 180 seconds) before
it is killed. The default timeout is 30 seconds.

Signed-off-by: Tzafrir Cohen <tzafrir.cohen@xorcom.com>

xpp/xpp.rules

index 93f772d..e215906 100644 (file)
@@ -1,6 +1,7 @@
 # Load firmware into the Xorcom Astribank device:
 SUBSYSTEM=="usb", ACTION=="add", \
 ENV{PRODUCT}=="e4e4/11[3456][013]/*", ENV{DEVTYPE}!="usb_interface", \
+       OPTIONS+="event_timeout=180" \
        RUN+="/usr/share/dahdi/xpp_fxloader udev $env{PRODUCT}"
 
 # Hotplug hook for Astribank up/down