wcte43xp: Teach tools about te436 and te236 products
authorRuss Meyerriecks <rmeyerriecks@digium.com>
Thu, 24 Apr 2014 20:18:35 +0000 (15:18 -0500)
committerShaun Ruffell <sruffell@digium.com>
Fri, 18 Jul 2014 15:41:54 +0000 (10:41 -0500)
Signed-off-by: Russ Meyerriecks <rmeyerriecks@digium.com>
Signed-off-by: Shaun Ruffell <sruffell@digium.com>

modules.sample
xpp/perl_modules/Dahdi/Hardware/PCI.pm

index 74fdb56..08692af 100644 (file)
@@ -15,6 +15,8 @@ wct4xxp
 
 # Digium TE435
 # Digium TE235
+# Digium TE436
+# Digium TE236
 wcte43x
 
 # Digium TE120P: PCI single-port T1/E1/J1
index 356fda7..aa4de51 100644 (file)
@@ -105,6 +105,7 @@ my %pci_ids = (
 
        # from wcte435/235
        'd161:800e'             => { DRIVER => 'wcte43x', DESCRIPTION => 'Wildcard TE435/235' },
+       'd161:8013'             => { DRIVER => 'wcte43x', DESCRIPTION => 'Wildcard TE436/236' },
 
        # from wcb4xxp
        'd161:b410'             => { DRIVER => 'wcb4xxp', DESCRIPTION => 'Digium Wildcard B410P' },