xpp_fxloader: Also load PIC of FXS module type 6
authorDima Stoliarov <dima@xorcom.com>
Tue, 7 Feb 2017 09:42:16 +0000 (11:42 +0200)
committerTzafrir Cohen <tzafrir.cohen@xorcom.com>
Tue, 21 Mar 2017 11:42:35 +0000 (13:42 +0200)
Signed-off-by: Tzafrir Cohen <tzafrir.cohen@xorcom.com>

xpp/xpp_fxloader

index a61f5dc..8ef8453 100644 (file)
@@ -349,7 +349,7 @@ load_fw_device() {
                                echo "WARNING: ECHO burning was skipped (no capabilities)"
                        fi
                fi
-               pic_files=`echo "$FIRMWARE_DIR"/PIC_TYPE_[1-4].hex`
+               pic_files=`echo "$FIRMWARE_DIR"/PIC_TYPE_[1-46].hex`
                debug "PIC burning into $dev: begin $pic_files"
                run_astribank_hexload -D "$dev" -p $pic_files
                debug "PIC burning into $dev: end $pic_files"