pinned-spans: remove '--enable-pinned' from configure
authorOron Peled <oron.peled@xorcom.com>
Tue, 15 Oct 2013 14:45:38 +0000 (17:45 +0300)
committerTzafrir Cohen <tzafrir.cohen@xorcom.com>
Sun, 24 Nov 2013 14:13:51 +0000 (16:13 +0200)
pinned-spans utilities are now essential:
* Called by udev rules
* Called by dahdi_genconf

Signed-off-by: Tzafrir Cohen <tzafrir.cohen@xorcom.com>
Acked-by: Russ Meyerriecks <rmeyerriecks@digium.com>

Makefile
configure.ac
makeopts.in

index c75f967..cbd44a2 100644 (file)
--- a/Makefile
+++ b/Makefile
@@ -226,12 +226,10 @@ ifeq (,$(wildcard $(DESTDIR)$(CONFIG_FILE)))
        $(INSTALL) -d $(DESTDIR)$(CONFIG_DIR)
        $(INSTALL) -m 644 system.conf.sample $(DESTDIR)$(CONFIG_FILE)
 endif
-ifeq ($(DAHDI_PINNED),yes)
        install -d $(DESTDIR)$(DATA_DIR)
        install $(PINNED_DATA_SCRIPTS) $(DESTDIR)$(DATA_DIR)/
        install $(PINNED_UTILS) $(DESTDIR)/$(BIN_DIR)/
        install -m 644 $(PINNED_CONF) $(DESTDIR)/$(CONFIG_DIR)/
-endif
 
 install-libs: libs
        $(INSTALL) -d -m 755 $(DESTDIR)/$(LIB_DIR)
index d970365..4fa396b 100644 (file)
@@ -79,15 +79,6 @@ AC_ARG_ENABLE(dev-mode,
        esac])
 AC_SUBST(DAHDI_DEVMODE)
 
-AC_ARG_ENABLE(pinned,
-       [  --enable-pinned    Install pinned-spans support],
-       [case "${enableval}" in
-             y|ye|yes) DAHDI_PINNED=yes ;;
-             n|no)  DAHDI_PINNED=no ;;
-             *) AC_MSG_ERROR(bad value ${enableval} for --enable-pinned)  ;;
-       esac])
-AC_SUBST(DAHDI_PINNED)
-
 AC_MSG_CHECKING(for -Wdeclaration-after-statement support)
 if $(${CC} -Wdeclaration-after-statement -S -o /dev/null -xc /dev/null > /dev/null 2>&1); then
        AC_MSG_RESULT(yes)
index ebda941..a892a76 100644 (file)
@@ -30,8 +30,6 @@ DOWNLOAD=@DOWNLOAD@
 DAHDI_DEVMODE=@DAHDI_DEVMODE@
 DAHDI_DECLARATION_AFTER_STATEMENT=@DAHDI_DECLARATION_AFTER_STATEMENT@
 
-DAHDI_PINNED=@DAHDI_PINNED@
-
 PBX_NEWT=@PBX_NEWT@
 NEWT_LIB=@NEWT_LIB@
 NEWT_INCLUDE=@NEWT_INCLUDE@