xpp: don't use USB "clear-halt" by default
authorOron Peled <oron.peled@xorcom.com>
Mon, 15 Dec 2014 16:15:28 +0000 (11:15 -0500)
committerTzafrir Cohen <tzafrir.cohen@xorcom.com>
Thu, 5 Nov 2015 16:04:41 +0000 (18:04 +0200)
* Problematic with USB3 controllers

Signed-off-by: Oron Peled <oron.peled@xorcom.com>
Signed-off-by: Tzafrir Cohen <tzafrir.cohen@xorcom.com>

xpp/xtalk/xusb_common.c

index bccfd39..125f735 100644 (file)
@@ -339,7 +339,7 @@ int xusb_flushread(struct xusb_iface *iface)
        return 0;
 }
 
-static int use_clear_halt = 1;
+static int use_clear_halt = 0;
 
 static int xtalk_one_option(const char *option_string)
 {