remove unused dahdi_cfg_device_args
authorOron Peled <oron.peled@xorcom.com>
Mon, 23 Sep 2013 15:19:03 +0000 (17:19 +0200)
committerTzafrir Cohen <tzafrir.cohen@xorcom.com>
Tue, 1 Oct 2013 18:57:42 +0000 (21:57 +0300)
Signed-off-by: Tzafrir Cohen <tzafrir.cohen@xorcom.com>

dahdi_cfg_device_args [deleted file]

diff --git a/dahdi_cfg_device_args b/dahdi_cfg_device_args
deleted file mode 100755 (executable)
index de5d557..0000000
+++ /dev/null
@@ -1,32 +0,0 @@
-#! /bin/sh
-
-devbase='/sys/bus/dahdi_devices/devices'
-
-# Use given devices or otherwise, all existing devices
-if [ "$#" -gt 0 ]; then
-       DEVICES="$@"
-else
-       DEVICES=`echo $devbase/*`
-fi
-
-run_action_spans() {
-       device="$1"
-       for span in $device/span-*
-       do
-               spanno=`echo "$span" | sed 's,.*/span-,,'`
-               spantype=`cat "$span/spantype"`
-               basechan=`cat "$span/basechan"`
-               channels=`cat "$span/channels"`
-               endchan=`expr "$basechan" + "$channels" - 1`
-               echo "-S $spanno -C $basechan-$endchan"
-       done
-}
-
-run_action() {
-       for device in $DEVICES
-       do
-               run_action_spans "$device"
-       done
-}
-
-run_action