dahdi.init: Don't exit on lack of /etc/dahdi/system.conf v2.9.0-rc1
authorRuss Meyerriecks <rmeyerriecks@digium.com>
Thu, 23 Jan 2014 20:50:04 +0000 (14:50 -0600)
committerRuss Meyerriecks <rmeyerriecks@digium.com>
Thu, 23 Jan 2014 22:25:56 +0000 (16:25 -0600)
auto_spans and dahdi_cfg -c are valid config methods which may not have a
/etc/dahdi/system.conf. We already check for the existance of the dahdi modules
before the case start, so I think it's safe to remove this section.

Signed-off-by: Russ Meyerriecks <rmeyerriecks@digium.com>
Acked-by: Tzafrir Cohen <tzafrir.cohen@xorcom.com>

dahdi.init

index 9949f26..064fa4f 100755 (executable)
@@ -237,11 +237,6 @@ if [ ! -x "$DAHDI_CFG" ]; then
        exit 0
 fi
 
-if [ ! -f /etc/dahdi/system.conf ]; then
-       echo "/etc/dahdi/system.conf not found. Nothing to do."
-       exit 0
-fi
-
 RETVAL=0
 
 # See how we were called.