Makefile: do install all man-pages
authorOron Peled <oron.peled@xorcom.com>
Sun, 8 Dec 2013 13:52:26 +0000 (15:52 +0200)
committerTzafrir Cohen <tzafrir.cohen@xorcom.com>
Mon, 9 Dec 2013 20:57:41 +0000 (22:57 +0200)
Fixes a regression in 2.8 (ffced0ca) in the main Makefile:
MAN_PAGES gets assigned twice and thus most man pages will not get
installed.

Signed-off-by: Tzafrir Cohen <tzafrir.cohen@xorcom.com>
Acked-by: Russ Meyerriecks <rmeyerriecks@digium.com>

Makefile

index 86213f5..4766300 100644 (file)
--- a/Makefile
+++ b/Makefile
@@ -107,8 +107,9 @@ ASSIGNED_DATA_SCRIPTS:=dahdi_handle_device dahdi_span_config
 ASSIGNED_UTILS:=dahdi_span_assignments dahdi_span_types
 ASSIGNED_CONF:=assigned-spans.conf.sample span-types.conf.sample
 
-MAN_PAGES:=$(wildcard $(BINS:%=doc/%.8))
-MAN_PAGES:=$(wildcard $(ASSIGNED_UTILS:%=doc/%.8))
+MAN_PAGES:= \
+       $(wildcard $(BINS:%=doc/%.8)) \
+       $(wildcard $(ASSIGNED_UTILS:%=doc/%.8))
 
 TEST_BINS:=patgen pattest patlooptest hdlcstress hdlctest hdlcgen hdlcverify timertest dahdi_maint
 # All the man pages. Not just installed ones: