build fix: external CFLAGS are ignored
authorOron Peled <oron@actcom.co.il>
Sun, 6 Mar 2016 10:26:20 +0000 (12:26 +0200)
committerTzafrir Cohen <tzafrir.cohen@xorcom.com>
Sun, 13 Mar 2016 12:05:46 +0000 (14:05 +0200)
* When passing CFLAGS to ./configure, they are ignored.
* The reason is that in Makefile.am CFLAGS are clobbered.

Signed-off-by: Tzafrir Cohen <tzafrir.cohen@xorcom.com>

Makefile.am

index d43ce91..9dd64b2 100644 (file)
@@ -5,7 +5,7 @@ LEGACY_MAKE     = \
                top_srcdir=$(top_srcdir) \
                srcdir=$(srcdir)
 
-CFLAGS = -g -Wall -O2 $(DAHDI_INCLUDE)
+CFLAGS += -g -Wall -O2 $(DAHDI_INCLUDE)
 if DAHDI_DEVMODE
 CFLAGS += \
        -Werror \