added autoconfig.h to .gitignore
authorOron Peled <oron.peled@xorcom.com>
Wed, 28 May 2014 10:44:17 +0000 (06:44 -0400)
committerTzafrir Cohen <tzafrir.cohen@xorcom.com>
Sun, 29 Jun 2014 13:34:24 +0000 (16:34 +0300)
Signed-off-by: Tzafrir Cohen <tzafrir.cohen@xorcom.com>

.gitignore

index b6d1060..eec9c01 100644 (file)
@@ -4,6 +4,7 @@
 *.asciidoc
 *.html
 build_tools/menuselect-deps
+autoconfig.h
 config.log
 config.status
 dahdi_cfg