pinned-spans: fix configuration file names
authorOron Peled <oron.peled@xorcom.com>
Tue, 15 Oct 2013 17:54:54 +0000 (20:54 +0300)
committerTzafrir Cohen <tzafrir.cohen@xorcom.com>
Sun, 24 Nov 2013 14:05:11 +0000 (16:05 +0200)
* Install them as *.conf.sample -- that's what they are
* Correctly rename spantype.conf to span-types.conf (new name)

Signed-off-by: Tzafrir Cohen <tzafrir.cohen@xorcom.com>
Acked-by: Russ Meyerriecks <rmeyerriecks@digium.com>

Makefile
pinned-spans.conf.sample [moved from pinned-spans.conf with 100% similarity]
span-types.conf.sample [moved from spantype.conf with 100% similarity]

index b24f6ef..c75f967 100644 (file)
--- a/Makefile
+++ b/Makefile
@@ -106,7 +106,7 @@ MAN_PAGES:=$(wildcard $(BINS:%=doc/%.8))
 
 PINNED_DATA_SCRIPTS:=handle_device span_config
 PINNED_UTILS:=span_assignments span_types
-PINNED_CONF:=pinned-spans.conf spantype.conf
+PINNED_CONF:=pinned-spans.conf.sample span-types.conf.sample
 
 TEST_BINS:=patgen pattest patlooptest hdlcstress hdlctest hdlcgen hdlcverify timertest dahdi_maint
 # All the man pages. Not just installed ones:
similarity index 100%
rename from pinned-spans.conf
rename to pinned-spans.conf.sample
similarity index 100%
rename from spantype.conf
rename to span-types.conf.sample