dahdi_perl: fix regression with an AB with no modules
authorTzafrir Cohen <tzafrir.cohen@xorcom.com>
Mon, 30 Dec 2013 13:09:28 +0000 (15:09 +0200)
committerTzafrir Cohen <tzafrir.cohen@xorcom.com>
Thu, 23 Jan 2014 20:32:45 +0000 (22:32 +0200)
Fixes a regression introduced in
3572bb5a137e1fef85e30805c6811ae74a619b2a (before 2.7.0) - most of the
dahdi_perl tools will fail for an Astribank with no modules claiming
"No XPDs for '/sys/bus/astribanks/devices/xbus-00'"

Signed-off-by: Tzafrir Cohen <tzafrir.cohen@xorcom.com>

xpp/perl_modules/Dahdi/Xpp/Xbus.pm

index a6e07e5..d916066 100644 (file)
@@ -110,9 +110,7 @@ sub read_xpdnames($) {
 sub read_num($) {
        my $self = shift or die;
        my $xbus_dir = $self->sysfs_dir;
 sub read_num($) {
        my $self = shift or die;
        my $xbus_dir = $self->sysfs_dir;
-       my @xpdnames = read_xpdnames($xbus_dir);
-       my $first = shift @xpdnames or die "No XPDs for '$xbus_dir'\n";
-       $first =~ /^(\d+\d+).*/;
+       $xbus_dir =~ /.*-(\d\d)$/;
        return $1;
 }
 
        return $1;
 }