dahdi.rules: use tools_rootdir from driver
authorOron Peled <oron.peled@xorcom.com>
Mon, 21 Oct 2013 15:02:04 +0000 (18:02 +0300)
committerTzafrir Cohen <tzafrir.cohen@xorcom.com>
Sun, 24 Nov 2013 14:30:49 +0000 (16:30 +0200)
Signed-off-by: Tzafrir Cohen <tzafrir.cohen@xorcom.com>
Acked-by: Russ Meyerriecks <rmeyerriecks@digium.com>

dahdi.rules

index b0e1e00..f983705 100644 (file)
@@ -5,5 +5,5 @@ SUBSYSTEM=="dahdi",             OWNER="asterisk", GROUP="asterisk", MODE="0660"
 SUBSYSTEM=="dahdi_channels",   SYMLINK+="dahdi/%m"
 
 # hotplug support
-SUBSYSTEM=="dahdi_devices",    RUN="/usr/share/dahdi/handle_device"
-SUBSYSTEM=="dahdi_spans",      RUN="/usr/share/dahdi/span_config"
+SUBSYSTEM=="dahdi_devices",    RUN="%E{DAHDI_TOOLS_ROOTDIR}/usr/share/dahdi/handle_device"
+SUBSYSTEM=="dahdi_spans",      RUN="%E{DAHDI_TOOLS_ROOTDIR}/usr/share/dahdi/span_config"