xpp: strict compilation flags in oct612x/
authorOron Peled <oron.peled@xorcom.com>
Sun, 21 Dec 2014 16:26:29 +0000 (11:26 -0500)
committerTzafrir Cohen <tzafrir.cohen@xorcom.com>
Thu, 5 Nov 2015 16:04:49 +0000 (18:04 +0200)
Signed-off-by: Oron Peled <oron.peled@xorcom.com>
Signed-off-by: Tzafrir Cohen <tzafrir.cohen@xorcom.com>

xpp/oct612x/Makefile.am

index 534e39c..78ec483 100644 (file)
@@ -1,3 +1,5 @@
+GLOBAL_CFLAGS  = -Wall -Werror
+
 OCTASIC_DEFINES        = \
        -DPTR_TYPE=uint32_t     \
        -DcOCT6100_INTERNAL_SUPER_ARRAY_SIZE=1024       \
@@ -84,6 +86,7 @@ noinst_HEADERS        = \
                #
 
 liboctasic_la_CFLAGS   = \
+       $(GLOBAL_CFLAGS) \
        $(OCTASIC_DEFINES) \
        $(OCTASIC_CFLAGS)