dahdi.rules: don't process "add" events unless needed
authorOron Peled <oron.peled@xorcom.com>
Mon, 21 Oct 2013 15:03:26 +0000 (18:03 +0300)
committerTzafrir Cohen <tzafrir.cohen@xorcom.com>
Sun, 24 Nov 2013 14:38:43 +0000 (16:38 +0200)
Signed-off-by: Tzafrir Cohen <tzafrir.cohen@xorcom.com>
Acked-by: Russ Meyerriecks <rmeyerriecks@digium.com>

dahdi.rules

index f983705..392a751 100644 (file)
@@ -1,9 +1,14 @@
+
+ACTION!="add", GOTO="dahdi_add_end"
+
 # DAHDI devices with ownership/permissions for running as non-root
 SUBSYSTEM=="dahdi",            OWNER="asterisk", GROUP="asterisk", MODE="0660"
 
 # Backward compat names: /dev/dahdi/<channo>
 SUBSYSTEM=="dahdi_channels",   SYMLINK+="dahdi/%m"
 
-# hotplug support
+LABEL="dahdi_add_end"
+
+# hotplug scripts
 SUBSYSTEM=="dahdi_devices",    RUN="%E{DAHDI_TOOLS_ROOTDIR}/usr/share/dahdi/handle_device"
 SUBSYSTEM=="dahdi_spans",      RUN="%E{DAHDI_TOOLS_ROOTDIR}/usr/share/dahdi/span_config"