ignore: dahdi_pcap and .version
authorTzafrir Cohen <tzafrir.cohen@xorcom.com>
Tue, 3 Nov 2015 09:15:40 +0000 (11:15 +0200)
committerTzafrir Cohen <tzafrir.cohen@xorcom.com>
Thu, 5 Nov 2015 15:53:40 +0000 (17:53 +0200)
.version is generated in the git tree.

Signed-off-by: Tzafrir Cohen <tzafrir.cohen@xorcom.com>
Acked-by: Russ Meyerriecks <rmeyerriecks@digium.com>

.gitignore

index 87d854e..3e9d0cc 100644 (file)
@@ -11,6 +11,7 @@
 .deps
 .libs
 .dirstamp
+.version
 Makefile
 Makefile.in
 auxdir/
@@ -28,6 +29,7 @@ dahdi_cfg
 dahdi_diag
 dahdi_maint
 dahdi_monitor
+dahdi_pcap
 dahdi_scan
 dahdi_speed
 dahdi_test