dahdi_cfg: minor: Rename fo_real to dry_run
authorRuss Meyerriecks <rmeyerriecks@digium.com>
Tue, 22 Jul 2014 21:24:26 +0000 (16:24 -0500)
committerRuss Meyerriecks <rmeyerriecks@digium.com>
Wed, 23 Jul 2014 21:52:59 +0000 (16:52 -0500)
Minor readability change

Signed-off-by: Russ Meyerriecks <rmeyerriecks@digium.com>
Acked-by: Shaun Ruffell <sruffell@digium.com>

dahdi_cfg.c

index c8369db..432675e 100644 (file)
@@ -109,7 +109,7 @@ static int fiftysixkhdlc[DAHDI_MAX_CHANNELS];
 
 static int spans=0;
 
-static int fo_real = 1;
+static int dry_run = 0;
 
 static int verbose = 0;
 
@@ -1590,7 +1590,7 @@ int main(int argc, char *argv[])
                        force++;
                        break;
                case 't':
-                       fo_real = 0;
+                       dry_run = 1;
                        break;
                case 's':
                        stopmode = 1;
@@ -1683,9 +1683,9 @@ finish:
        if (verbose) {
                printconfig(fd);
        }
-       if (!fo_real) 
-               exit(0);
 
+       if (dry_run)
+               exit(0);
        
        if (debug & DEBUG_APPLY) {
                printf("About to open Master device\n");