xpp: Fix compile error with fedora 17
authorRuss Meyerriecks <rmeyerriecks@digium.com>
Wed, 13 Mar 2013 19:28:48 +0000 (14:28 -0500)
committerRuss Meyerriecks <rmeyerriecks@digium.com>
Wed, 13 Mar 2013 19:36:42 +0000 (14:36 -0500)
One line change to re-include a missing header

Reported-By: Anthony Messina
Internal-Issue-ID: DAHTOOL-60
Signed-off-by: Russ Meyerriecks <rmeyerriecks@digium.com>

xpp/oct612x/include/octdef.h

index a2da33d..7e534b7 100644 (file)
@@ -39,6 +39,10 @@ $Octasic_Revision: 12 $
 extern "C" {
 #endif
 
+#ifndef __KERNEL__
+#include <stdio.h>
+#endif
+
 /*****************************  INCLUDE FILES  *******************************/
 
 /*--------------------------------------------------------------------------