Permit emailsubject and emailbody to be set per mailbox.
[asterisk/asterisk.git] / configs / voicemail.conf.sample
index 17c6a01..06314bc 100644 (file)
@@ -316,7 +316,7 @@ european=Europe/Copenhagen|'vm-received' a d b 'digits/at' HM
 ;4300 => 3456,Ben Rigas,ben@american-computer.net
 ;4310 => -5432,Sales,sales@marko.net
 ;4069 => 6522,Matt Brooks,matt@marko.net,,|tz=central|attach=yes|saycid=yes|dialout=fromvm|callback=fromvm|review=yes|operator=yes|envelope=yes|moveheard=yes|sayduration=yes|saydurationm=1
-;4073 => 1099,Bianca Paige,bianca@biancapaige.com,,delete=1
+;4073 => 1099,Bianca Paige,bianca@biancapaige.com,,delete=1|emailsubject=You have a new voicemail.|emailbody=Click on the attachment to listen.
 ;4110 => 3443,Rob Flynn,rflynn@blueridge.net
 ;4235 => 1234,Jim Holmes,jim@astricon.ips,,Tz=european