res_pjsip_session: Fix cherry pick to master compile error.
authorRichard Mudgett <rmudgett@digium.com>
Tue, 2 Jun 2015 17:55:57 +0000 (12:55 -0500)
committerRichard Mudgett <rmudgett@digium.com>
Tue, 2 Jun 2015 18:09:12 +0000 (13:09 -0500)
commit00a47ffc7e490068efcbd4b079123a8a70e1178a
treeb4c4bfec0a81f7480ed72c46d9a229fe0315e7fd
parent0b3c9c6289a3e9e3664924132ceb4306087204d2
res_pjsip_session: Fix cherry pick to master compile error.

ASTERISK-25131
Reported by: Richard Mudgett

Change-Id: I87c9c96ae4a8fe2bc8a0ddea6958a2ad9cefd8e3
res/res_pjsip_session.c