app_queue: Evaluate realtime queues when running dialplan functions
authorSean Bright <sean.bright@gmail.com>
Thu, 24 Aug 2017 14:42:24 +0000 (10:42 -0400)
committerSean Bright <sean.bright@gmail.com>
Thu, 24 Aug 2017 14:44:27 +0000 (09:44 -0500)
commit02f95d290f51e0b81c76e63ec54df3c336262f4f
tree13c735cf44d00fe4dbf904930e3552e53e72343f
parent5570cf22faa3c4eab37dfd09873ebcf97fd6e64b
app_queue: Evaluate realtime queues when running dialplan functions

ASTERISK-19103 #close
Reported by: Jim Van Meggelen

Change-Id: I4bd32a9d1fcebb8ac56bff0e084d4f53e31b692b
apps/app_queue.c