res/res_pjsip/presence_xml.c: Add missing 2nd call presence state case.
authorRichard Mudgett <rmudgett@digium.com>
Wed, 20 Jan 2016 00:20:59 +0000 (18:20 -0600)
committerRichard Mudgett <rmudgett@digium.com>
Thu, 21 Jan 2016 22:04:39 +0000 (16:04 -0600)
commit04078f43b5e2970455307e22010ecd873a70e061
tree5ad04ca706a4051a347c71abc7ef84b04d19b4a5
parent53570e2c6fecc4debab93b7a8e70765306154001
res/res_pjsip/presence_xml.c: Add missing 2nd call presence state case.

ASTERISK-25712 #close
Reported by: Richard Mudgett

Change-Id: I70634df24f8c6c3a2c66c45af61d021e4999253f
res/res_pjsip/presence_xml.c