format_mp3: Re-work menuselect/build issues
authorSean Bright <sean.bright@gmail.com>
Tue, 30 May 2017 14:34:34 +0000 (10:34 -0400)
committerSean Bright <sean.bright@gmail.com>
Tue, 30 May 2017 14:57:03 +0000 (10:57 -0400)
commit045d7b8cb774318ea09fb95feb989f7636ca7786
tree79726572d6f3957016448a3b979e22571f090e6b
parentcf60a0c5bd9f01cee8f70003329dccc32752691e
format_mp3: Re-work menuselect/build issues

Rather than removing format_mp3 from ALL_C_MODS (which caused format_mp3
to not show up in menuselect), use .PHONY targets when the necessary
source files are not present.

ASTERISK-23951
Reported by: Tzafrir Cohen

Change-Id: I0a7512c51acc9e86043671795020b0de725bd9e8
addons/Makefile