func_callerid: Remove deprecated CALLERPRES() function.
authorSean Bright <sean.bright@gmail.com>
Thu, 18 Oct 2018 19:24:19 +0000 (15:24 -0400)
committerSean Bright <sean.bright@gmail.com>
Wed, 24 Oct 2018 13:01:24 +0000 (09:01 -0400)
commit056ca07449db2a510b63dfba59f8601e8c8ed80f
tree254a18d2d1f4323ba034b959917e78e5ac0a261e
parent51b5f0f193a80d23cb80fd94f72f6a30787c80e6
func_callerid: Remove deprecated CALLERPRES() function.

Change-Id: Ia1b2b386505b3102136dab02c45eaaf09f0f89c5
UPGRADE.txt
funcs/func_callerid.c