iostreams: Add some documentation for the ast_iostream_* functions
authorSean Bright <sean.bright@gmail.com>
Mon, 30 Apr 2018 20:15:49 +0000 (16:15 -0400)
committerSean Bright <sean.bright@gmail.com>
Thu, 3 May 2018 00:08:30 +0000 (18:08 -0600)
commit069a0b75930979b747e952cb8e10817aa7316aea
tree1dcd47de9a0d78a2bfd1454e80f7d37f657adbd3
parentf633af89c1d69734589dac2cb16f6de46301c9d6
iostreams: Add some documentation for the ast_iostream_* functions

Change-Id: Id71b87637f0a484eb5a1cd26c3d1c7c15c7dcf26
include/asterisk/iostream.h
main/iostream.c