confbridge: Handle user hangup during name recording
authorSean Bright <sean.bright@gmail.com>
Tue, 29 Aug 2017 14:26:17 +0000 (10:26 -0400)
committerSean Bright <sean.bright@gmail.com>
Tue, 29 Aug 2017 14:28:11 +0000 (09:28 -0500)
commit06cc5ae9ff26b87d2d18abaa4c0871874f410a2e
tree849920f90f7c9ca932522268f586802c22547726
parentc4a006613c6c279f79fa8f8cb71b7ad1001e4311
confbridge: Handle user hangup during name recording

This prevents orphaned CBAnn channels from getting stuck in the bridge.

ASTERISK-26994 #close
Reported by: James Terhune

Change-Id: I5e43e832a9507ec3f2c59752cd900b41dab80457
apps/app_confbridge.c