Binaural synthesis (confbridge): Adds binaural synthesis to bridge_softmix.
authorfrahaase <fra.haase@googlemail.com>
Fri, 12 Aug 2016 16:23:18 +0000 (18:23 +0200)
committerGeorge Joseph <gjoseph@digium.com>
Thu, 23 Feb 2017 17:34:58 +0000 (10:34 -0700)
commit094c26aa689664177e156d17bf5e9ab67c442a53
tree29a03da022373e1b90804dbc30c9a927848a9217
parent9ad1df71b363d1b3c92622873bb193dca5ddbb8c
Binaural synthesis (confbridge): Adds binaural synthesis to bridge_softmix.

Adds binaural synthesis to bridge_softmix (via convolution using libfftw3).
Binaural synthesis is conducted at 48kHz.
For a conference, only one spatial representation is rendered.
The default rendering is applied for mono-capable channels.

ASTERISK-26292

Change-Id: Iecdb381b6adc17c961049658678f6219adae1ddf
21 files changed:
apps/app_confbridge.c
bridges/Makefile
bridges/bridge_softmix.c
bridges/bridge_softmix/bridge_softmix_binaural.c [new file with mode: 0644]
bridges/bridge_softmix/include/bridge_softmix_internal.h [new file with mode: 0644]
bridges/bridge_softmix/include/hrirs.h [new file with mode: 0644]
bridges/bridge_softmix/include/hrirs_configuration.h [new file with mode: 0644]
bridges/bridges.xml [new file with mode: 0644]
configure
configure.ac
include/asterisk/autoconfig.h.in
include/asterisk/bridge.h
include/asterisk/bridge_channel.h
main/bridge.c
menuselect/menuselect.c
menuselect/menuselect.h
utils/.gitignore
utils/Makefile
utils/conf_bridge_binaural_hrir_importer.c
utils/conf_bridge_binaural_hrir_importer.h [new file with mode: 0644]
utils/utils.xml